Term dates

2023-24

Occasion Date
School open:
Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July 2024

2024-25

Occasion Date
INSET (school closed):
Monday 2 September 2024 & Tuesday 3 September 2024
School open:
Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October 2024
Half term:
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2024
School open:
Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December 2024
Christmas Holiday:
Monday 23 December 2024 - Friday 3 January 2025
INSET (school closed):
Monday 6 January 2025
School open:
Tuesday 7 January - Thursday 13 February 2025
INSET (school closed):
Friday 14 February 2025
Half term:
Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2025
School open:
Monday 24 February - Friday 4 April 2025
Spring Holiday:
Monday 7 April - Monday 21 April 2025
School open:
Tuesday 22 April - Friday 23 May 2025
May Bank Holiday:
Monday 5 May 2025
Half term:
Monday 26 May - Friday 30 May 2025
School open:
Monday 2 June - Wednesday 23 July 2025
INSET (school closed):
Thursday 24 July 2025
*Good Friday
Friday 18 April 2025
*Easter Monday
Monday 21 April 2025
The school will be closed on the Eid celebrations day below:
Eid-ul-Fitr:
Closure on Monday 31 March 2025
Eid-ul-Adha:
Closure on Friday 6 June 2025
KS2 SATs week:
Monday 12 May to Thursday 15 May 2025