Term dates

2021-2022

Occasion Date
INSET x3 (school closed)
Wednesday 1 September - Friday 3 September 2021
School open:
Monday 6 September - Friday 22nd October 2021
Half term:
Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 2021
School open:
Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas Holiday:
Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January 2022
INSET (school closed)
Tuesday 4 January 2021
School open:
Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 2022
Half term:
Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 2022
INSET (school closed)
Monday 21 February 2022 TBC Stebon
School open:
Tuesday 22 February - Friday 1 April 2022
Spring Holiday:
Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April 2022
School open:
Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May 2022
May Bank Holiday:
Monday 2 May 2022
Polling Day
Thursday 5 May 2022
Half term:
Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
School open:
Tuesday 7 June - Friday 22 July 2022
INSET (School closed)
Monday 6 June 2022
Good Friday
15 April 2022
*Easter Monday
18 April 2022
The school will be closed on Eid celebration days
Eid-ul-Adha
TBC Mon 11 July 2022
KS2 SATs Week:
Monday 9 May 2022 - Thursday 12 May 2022

2022-23

Occasion Date
INSET (school closed)
Thursday 1 September 2022 & Friday 2 September 2022
School open:
Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October 2022
Half term:
Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022
School open:
Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas Holiday:
Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January 2023
School open:
Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February 2023
Half term:
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023
School open:
Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2023
Spring Holiday:
Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023
School open:
Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May 2023
May Bank Holiday:
Monday 1 May 2023
Half term:
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023
School open:
Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023
INSET (School closed)
TBC
Good Friday
7 April 2023
*Easter Monday
10 April 2023
The school will be closed on Eid celebration days
Eid-ul-Fitr
TBC Friday 21 April 2023
Eid-ul-Adha
TBC Wednesday 28 June / Thursday 29 June 2023
KS2 SATs Week:
Monday 9 May 2022 –Thursday 12 May 2022